How to Stay Safe on a Night Out: California DUI Limit

Driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs is a dangerous decision that can have life-altering consequences. California DUI Limit is 0.08% BAC, and driving above this limit will result in an automatic license suspension of six months to one year, fines of up to $10,000 dollars, possible incarceration for up to 18 months (or two years if you cause injury), probation with mandatory drug/alcohol treatment and monitoring and community service.

Read More